Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Contact Details

Sarah Doyle - Head of School

tts-headteacher@swale.at 

Liza Leung- Executive Head Teacher 

liza.leung@swale.at 

Michelle Burbidge - Associate Head Teacher 

michelle.burbidge@swale.at 

 

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Karema Abdalla - Deputy Head Teacher - Teaching & Learning

karema.abdalla@swale.at 

Fiona Mcmahon- Assistant Head Teacher - Outcomes 

fiona.mcmahon@swale.at 

Greg Friend - Assistant Head Teacher - Behaviour and Attendance 

greg.friend@swale.at 

Dean Flynn - Assistant Head Teacher - Aspiration & Culture

dean.flynn@swale.at 

Chelsey Leighton - SENCO 

chelsey.leighton@swale.at

General Enquiries 

tts-office@swale.at 

 

Community Structure

Key Stage 3 Team:  Year 7, 8 & 9

tts-KS3@swale.at 

Claire Holden - Head of Key Stage

claire.holden@swale.at 

Jen Collis - Head of Key Stage

jen.collis@swale.at 

Claudia Gaurino - Pastoral Support Manager 

claudia.gaurino@Swale.at 

 

Key Stage 4 Team: Year 10 & 11

tts-KS4@swale.at 

Robert Hocking - Head of Key Stage 

robert.hocking@swale.at 

Sue Dench - Senior Pastoral Support Manager 

susan.dench@swale.at  

Rachel Nugent - Pastoral Support Manager 

rachel.nugent@swale.at  

 

 

Address:

The Turing School
Larkspur Drive
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN23 8EJ
Tel: 01323 465700

Email: tts-office@swale.at

 

Swale Academies Trust

Ashdown House
Johnson Road
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 1JS
Tel: 01795 426091

Email: hello@swale.at