Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Contact Details

Reporting a student absence - email: tts-attendance@swale.at or call 01323 465707 and leave a voice message.

For general enquiries - email: tts-office@swale.at

 

Sarah Doyle - Headteacher tts-headteacher@swale.at 

 

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Karema Abdalla - Deputy Headteacher - Teaching & Learning karema.abdalla@swale.at 

Luke Honeybourne - Deputy Headteacher - Behaviour and Attendance luke.honebourne@swale.at 

Greg Friend - Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour and Attendance  greg.friend@swale.at 

Dean Flynn - Assistant Headteacher - Aspiration and Culture dean.flynn@swale.at 

Gabrielle Sims - Assistant Headteacher - Progress and Outcomes gabrielle.sims@swale.at

Chelsey Leighton - Assistant Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead / SENCO chelsey.leighton@swale.at 

Gemma Sorrell-Fleet - Office Manager and Headteachers PA - gemma.sorrellfleet@swale.at 

 

Key Stage and Pastoral Team Emails

tts-year7team@swale.at Head of Year - Miss Freeland-Jones

tts-year8team@swale.at Head of Year - Mr Pitman

tts-year9team@swale.at Head of Year - Miss Collis

tts-year10team@swale.at Head of Year - Mr Saltmarsh

tts-year11team@swale.at Head of Year - Ms Lattimer

susan.dench@swale.at Student Welfare & Safeguarding Officer

 

Address

The Turing School
Larkspur Drive
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN23 8EJ
Tel: 01323 465700

--

Swale Academies Trust

Ashdown House
Johnson Road
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 1JS
Tel: 01795 905989

Email: hello@swale.at

 

Lettings

If you are interested in letting the school for clubs or events please contact https://www.schoolsplus.co.uk/theturingschool/